Meet Kalypso's Leadership Team

The founders and leaders of Kalypso share a passion for innovation and client service.

Emily Adams

Emily Adams, Senior Manager

Emily Adams is a senior manager with extensive process design and implementation experience, serving clients across multiple industries in portfolio management, new product development process, commercialization strategy, and supply chain strategy. 

Contact: emily.adams@kalypso.com or (704)458-1079

View full profile

Greg Adkins

Greg Adkins, Partner

Greg brings over 25 years of professional experience as a business advisor, management consultant and senior executive in business strategy, innovation, PLM, and operations to Kalypso in his Partner role.

Contact: greg.adkins@kalypso.com or (214) 673-4329

View full profile

Trey Allen

Trey Allen, Partner

Trey brings over 24 years of consulting, management, and entrepreneurial experience to Kalypso’s clients. He has extensive experience leading strategy, operations, and enterprise technology projects for A&D, manufacturing and CPG clients.

Contact: trey.allen@kalypso.com or (979) 551-0720

View full profile

Helayne Angelus

Helayne Angelus, Partner

Helayne brings over 30 years of global consumer products and retail expertise to Kalypso's clients.

Contact: helayne.angelus@kalypso.com or (513) 403-7752

View full profile

Paul Beck

Paul Beck, Partner

Paul brings over 32 years of experience in global consumer products and senior management leadership to Kalypso’s clients.

Contact: paul.beck@kalypso.com or (513) 702-3421

View full profile

Stephen Birtsas

Stephen Birtsas, Senior Manager

Stephen is a packaging innovation thought leader, specializing in packaging innovation transformation, transformational enterprise application deployments and organizational change leadership.

Contact: stephen.birtsas@kalypso.com or 858-663-0412

View full profile

Laurens Broekhof

Laurens Broekhof, Senior Manager

Laurens brings over six years of experience in innovation strategy, product portfolio management (PPM), product lifecycle management (PLM) and technology implementations to Kalypso's clients.

Contact: laurens.broekhof@kalypso.com or +31-62-312-2478

View full profile

Mick Broekhof

Mick Broekhof, Founding Partner, Kalypso Europe

Mick is the founding partner of Kalypso Europe and brings over 30 years of professional experience in business management and consulting to Kalypso clients. He has deep expertise within the consumer packaged goods (CPG), life sciences and process industries.

Contact: mick.broekhof@kalypso.com or +31 (0) 206 234 014

View full profile

Fred Brown

Fred Brown, Partner

Fred brings over 25 years of industry experience to Kalypso's clients in his Partner role. He supports the firm's Product Lifecycle Management Technology practice serving clients in the Consumer Packaged Goods and Medical Device industries.

Contact: fred.brown@kalypso.com or

View full profile

Michael Cheng

Michael Cheng, Senior Manager

Michael brings over 17 years of professional experience managing and delivering numerous business intelligence and data warehouse (BI/DW) solutions, software implementations, and IT infrastructure projects.

Contact: michael.cheng@kalypso.com or

View full profile

Cathi Crist

Cathi Crist, Partner

Cathi has over 20 years of engineering, product development, operations management and consulting experience across multiple industries with an emphasis in life sciences.

Contact: cathi.crist@kalypso.com or (650) 224-7712

View full profile

Jenna Dudevoir

Jenna Dudevoir, Global Vice President of Marketing

Jenna brings over 11 years of marketing communications experience to Kalypso. She leads Kalypso’s global marketing strategy.

Contact: jenna.dudevoir@kalypso.com or (858)750-9851

View full profile

Joe Dury

Joe Dury, Director

Joe brings over 25 years of experience to his clients. He leads both Kalypso's Semiconductor practice and Intellectual Property (IP) Management practice, supporting clients in high technology including the semiconductor, electronics, medical devices and pharmaceutical industries.

Contact: joe.dury@kalypso.com or (508) 380-1483

View full profile

Niels Ebbing

Niels Ebbing, Partner

Niels brings over 15 years of professional experience as a management consultant in innovation, product lifecycle management (PLM) and new product development to Kalypso. He serves clients in the high technology, electronics, discrete manufacturing, consumer packaged goods, retail, pharmaceutical, and food and beverage industries.

Contact: niels.ebbing@kalypso.com or +31 6 52 04 87 04

View full profile

Jerry Freeman

Jerry Freeman, Senior Manager

Jerry brings over 17 years of business management and management consulting experience across numerous industries including telecommunications, consumer packaged goods, utilities, financial services, retail and education. 

Contact: jerry.freeman@kalypso.com or (404) 229-4044

View full profile

Mike Friedman

Mike Friedman, Partner

Mike brings over 29 years of Consumer Products management experience to Kalypso and his Partner role. As the Front End of Innovation Practice Lead, he focuses on leading development in the areas of sustainable organization capability, commercialization and innovation capability integration.

Contact: mike.friedman@kalypso.com or (513) 659-8539

View full profile

Scott Gamble

Scott Gamble, Partner

Scott brings 20 years of professional experience and a breadth of expertise in business strategy, product innovation and brand management to Kalypso's clients. He manages client projects in the Consumer Packaged Goods and Process Manufacturing Industries.

Contact: scott.gamble@kalypso.com or (952) 693-5824

View full profile

Scott Gibbard

Scott Gibbard, Senior Manager

Scott has over 20 years of engineering, product development and consulting experience across several technology and science-driven industries, with a particular focus in biopharmaceuticals.

Contact: scott.gibbard@kalypso.com or (215) 359-7900

View full profile

Michael Glessner

Michael Glessner, Senior Manager

Michael brings over 30 years of consulting, management and entrepreneurial experience to Kalypso’s clients. 

Contact: michael.glessner@kalypso.com or (484)557-9194

View full profile

Vipin Goyal

Vipin Goyal, Senior Manager

Vipin is a senior manager at Kalypso with extensive management consulting and technology experience in product lifecycle management (PLM).

Contact: vipin.goyal@kalypso.com or (617) 633-9079

View full profile

Van Gresham

Van Gresham, Senior Manager

Van is a senior manager, focusing on product development, product lifecycle management (PLM) strategy and implementation work, and portfolio and pipeline management (PPM) in the life sciences, manufacturing and high tech industries.

Contact: van.gresham@kalypso.com or (336) 456-7750

View full profile

Horst Groesser

Horst Groesser, Partner

Horst brings over 20 years of experience providing clients with product lifecycle management (PLM) and supply chain management solutions and services.

Contact: horst.groesser@kalypso.com or 408.833.9604

View full profile

John Gutierrez

John Gutierrez, Partner

John is a partner at Kalypso with over 20 years of professional experience helping clients to develop transformational business capabilities through innovation.  He leads Kalypso's Business Intelligence and Innovation Analytics (BI&IA) practice.

Contact: john.gutierrez@kalypso.com or (469) 744-4322

View full profile

Dave Hadfield

Dave Hadfield, Senior Manager

Dave brings over 17 years of experience in product lifecycle management (PLM) to Kalypso's clients, with deep expertise in the medical device industry.

Contact: dave.hadfield@kalypso.com or (970) 215-2482

View full profile

Charisse Jacques

Charisse Jacques, Partner

Charisse brings 20 years of professional experience in consulting, analytics and industry. She focuses on innovation in retail and has a breadth of experience across retail sectors, as well as consumer goods.

Contact: charisse.jacques@kalypso.com or (804) 402-3424

View full profile

Prashant Jagarlapudi

Prashant Jagarlapudi, Senior Manager

Prashant is a senior manager specializing in product lifecycle management (PLM) and innovation analytics. 

Contact: prashant.jagarlapudi@kalypso.com or (817) 404-9879

View full profile

Biju Jatheendran

Biju Jatheendran, Senior Manager

Biju is a senior manager with Kalypso, providing product lifecycle management (PLM) advisory and implementation services to clients in both process and discrete manufacturing industries. 

Contact: Biju.Jatheendran@kalypso.com or (832) 578-3776

View full profile

Chris Kay

Chris Kay, Partner

Chris brings 30 years of experience in R&D, product data management (PDM) and product lifecycle management (PLM) to Kalypso's clients.

Contact: chris.kay@kalypso.com or (970)481-4304

View full profile

Amy Kenly

Amy Kenly, Global Director of Eminence & Strategic Communications

Amy, Global Director of Eminence & Strategic Communications, has over 15 years of marketing experience in the product development and PLM space. She leads the firm's personal branding and eminence programs, and is a recognized thought leader in Social Product Innovation.  

Contact: amy.kenly@kalypso.com or (603) 502-1754

View full profile

Eric Krchnak

Eric Krchnak, Senior Manager

Eric is a senior manager specializing in business intelligence (BI) and analytics.  He brings over 12 years of management consulting and technology experience across a wide range of industries including manufacturing, energy and healthcare.

Contact: eric.krchnak@kalypso.com or 214-454-7059

View full profile

Shaun Leslie

Shaun Leslie, Senior Manager

Shaun brings 15 years of experience delivering enterprise-class product lifecycle management (PLM) solutions to medical device manufacturers and other industries including consumer packaged goods (CPG) and high tech.

Contact: shaun.leslie@kalypso.com or (303) 817-2726

View full profile

Timi Lynch

Timi Lynch, Global Vice President of Operations

Timi leads all areas of Human Resources, Payroll and Compensation, Benefits Administration and Accounting for Kalypso.

Contact: timi.lynch@kalypso.com or (830)249.9706

View full profile

Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez, Senior Manager

Sergio has over 12 years of professional experience helping consumer products clients design and implement product development and sourcing processes and solutions.

Contact: sergio.martinez@kalypso.com or

View full profile

Joachim Misdorf

Joachim Misdorf, Partner; CEO, Datasquare

Joachim brings over 20 years of experience in product data management and product lifecycle management (PLM) to Kalypso's clients. 

Contact: joachim.misdorf@kalypso.com or

View full profile

Sachin Misra

Sachin Misra, Partner

Sachin brings over 20 years of experience in product lifecycle management (PLM) strategy and implementation, and supply chain management advisory services, serving clients in the high tech, consumer packaged goods (CPG) and life sciences industries.

Contact: sachin.misra@kalypso.com or (630) 819-9050

View full profile

Richard Mizuno

Richard Mizuno, Partner

Richard brings over 25 years of consulting and business experience to Kalypso’s clients, serving the oil and gas, oilfield services, chemicals, manufacturing, and engineering and construction industries.

Contact: richard.mizuno@kalypso.com or (713) 705-8105

View full profile

Jon Nelson

Jon Nelson, Senior Manager

Jon brings 14 years of experience delivering enterprise-class product lifecycle management (PLM) solutions to medical device manufacturers and other industries.

Contact: jon.nelson@kalypso.com or (970) 988-4513

View full profile

Chip Perry

Chip Perry, Director

Chip, a Director with Kalypso, brings over 25 years of professional experience to Kalypso's clients, with expertise in product development and systems support for innovation systems, particularly formulation management. He manages Kalypso client projects in the Consumer Packaged Goods and Process Manufacturing industries.

Contact: chip.perry@kalypso.com or (612) 281-0764

View full profile

Lee Peterman

Lee Peterman, Director

Lee has over 20 years of professional experience in management and consulting roles. He manages large PLM and business transformation programs for Kalypso clients in the Technology and Consumer Packaged Goods industries. Lee has extensive experience working in process and discrete manufacturing environments, and a deep understanding of engineering management, PLM, and supply chain management.

Contact: lee.peterman@kalypso.com or (512) 587-7673

View full profile

Lucio Pieroni

Lucio Pieroni, Senior Manager

Lucio brings over 25 years of experience in R&D, consumer-centric and technology-enabled innovation, product commercialization, and organizational transformation in the fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG) industry.

Contact: lucio.pieroni@kalypso.com or +49 (176) 3472-7019

View full profile

Bill Poston

Bill Poston, Founding Partner

Bill is a founding partner of Kalypso and brings over 22 years of professional and management consulting experience to our clients. He runs operations and business development for the firm while leading the Portfolio and Pipeline Management practice and serving clients in technology-driven industries.

Contact: bill.poston@kalypso.com or (830) 446-9366

View full profile

Steve Riordan

Steve Riordan, Partner

Steve has dedicated his entire 30-year career to serving retailers and their suppliers, first as a retail executive and more recently as a partner and practice leader for several prominent consulting firms.

Contact: steve.riordan@kalypso.com or

View full profile

William A Seagrave

William A Seagrave, Senior Manager

William has extensive experience designing and launching high-value next generation business solutions. His career includes global operations in the high technology, healthcare, and consumer packaged goods (CPG) industries. William leads the Kalypso financial transformation innovation programs for healthcare providers.

Contact: William.Seagrave@kalypso.com or (650) 867-2086

View full profile

Scott Siegel

Scott Siegel, Senior Manager

Scott is a senior manager specializing in innovation strategy, global design and implementation of new product development and portfolio processes. He brings over 12 years of product management and product development experience with several leading brands and companies to Kalypso's clients.

Contact: scott.siegel@kalypso.com or (216) 469-1236

View full profile

Noel Sobelman

Noel Sobelman, Partner

Noel, a Partner with Kalypso, brings over 22 years of consulting and industry experience to our clients. Noel also leads the firm's Life Sciences and New Product Development Execution practices. He serves clients in high technology industries, including medical device, computer and peripherals, telecommunications, consumer electronics, software, and data storage.

Contact: noel.sobelman@kalypso.com or (858) 449-5978

View full profile

Pamela Soin

Pamela Soin, Senior Manager

Pamela is a senior manager with Kalypso, focusing on PLM, portfolio management and strategy work. Pamela serves clients in the life sciences, discrete, high tech and CPG industries.

Contact: pam.soin@kalypso.com or (646)918-0214

View full profile

Colin Speakman

Colin Speakman, Senior Manager

Colin brings over 11 years of experience in innovation, new product development strategy and brand management to his clients.

Contact: colin.speakman@kalypso.com or (224)430-6320

View full profile

Andrew Timm

Andrew Timm, Senior Manager

Andrew, a senior manager at Kalypso, brings 14 years of product lifecycle management (PLM) expertise to Kalypso clients. 

Contact: andrew.timm@kalypso.com or

View full profile

Rod Walters

Rod Walters, Partner

Rod brings over 25 years of experience in PLM and enterprise software solutions to Kalypso's clients.  He has served the retail, high technology, communications, manufacturing, utilities, and transportation industries.

Contact: rod.walters@kalypso.com or (650)464-6565

View full profile

George Young

George Young, Founding Partner

George is a founding partner of Kalypso with over 20 years of professional experience in business management and consulting roles.

Contact: george.young@kalypso.com or (216) 849-5064

View full profile

Hans van Zoonen

Hans van Zoonen, Partner

Hans brings over 25 years of international pharmaceutical industry experience to our clients. Working with a global team of dedicated business professionals within the life sciences practice, he is focused on serving clients in the healthcare industry. 

Contact: hans.van.zoonen@kalypso.com or +41 79 616 00 49

View full profile